Boredom

The haze bown over to Singapore was unbearable, till the extend that I decide to chill at home during the holidays instead of going out. Even stepping out of the doorstep makes me wanna choke, like really. Fyi, the PSI yesterday reached 152! So here I am, exploring WordPress out of boredom, when I realised that there’s so many interesting stuff. Like the articles in Freshly Pressed, they have all sorts of categories. At least now I’ve got something to read to kill my boredom till my dad comes home to make a palatial chinese home-cooked dinner for the family. And me, I’m gonna be taking photos for the next post (: 

Leave a Reply

