Saving $$ Day 1

Monday 10/6/13

First day of holidays, the start of my $$ saving plan. It started out with me spending money. Its the logic where you need to have an output to yield a higher amount of input, yup that’s right! I bought a steam iron, totally non-related to the $$ saving plan, but i just needed one. And then i went Fairprice to stock up groceries just enough for a week or 2. Once i was home, I immediately spent the rest of my time in the kitchen making dinner > Aglio Olio linguine with shrimps and diced tomatoes.

Leave a Reply

